Dr. Manik Saha took oath as Chief Minister (CM) of Tripura on 15th May 2022.

New Tripura CM Dr. Manik Saha take oath on 15th May 2022.

Dr. Manik Saha took oath as 12th Chief Minister of the state on 15th May 2022. Governor Satyadev Narayan Arya administered the oath of office to the newly selected Cheif Minsiter (CM) which was held at Raj Bhawan in Agartala.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is download-2.jpg

Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb has resigned from his post after meeting Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President JP Nadda & Union Home Minister Amit Shah during a two-day visit to New Delhi. Mr. Deb made the announcement after submitting his resignation to Governor S.N. Arya at the Raj Bhavan in Agartala. The Assembly elections are to be held in the state in 2023.

Related Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *