Women’s Asia Cup 2022 tournament schedule announced.

  • Asian Cricket Council President Jay Shah announced the schedule of the 8th edition of the Women’s Asia Cup 2022.
  • The tournament is scheduled to begin on 1st October and will see seven teams play for the coveted cup with the final to be played on 15th October.
  • The tournament will feature India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Malaysia, UAE, Bangladesh.
  • Bangladesh is set to host the tournament and the matches will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.
Scroll to Top