Yogi Adityanath take oath as CM of Uttar Pradesh for the second term on 25 Mar 2022.

Yogi Adityanath took oath as Chief Minister (CM) of Uttar Pradesh for the second consecutive term at a grand ceremony in Lucknow on 25 March 2022. Keshav Prasad Maurya & Brajesh Pathak took oath as the Deputy Chief Ministers of the state.

The grand swearing-in ceremony, held at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow witnessed a massive crowd.

PM Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Information & Broadcasting Minister Anurag Singh Thakur & several top BJP leaders & Chief Ministers of other states ruled by the party attended the ceremony.

Related Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *