Pramod Kumar Mishra reappointed as the Principal Secretary to Prime Minister Narendra Modi

Pramod Kumar Mishra has been reappointed as the Principal Secretary to Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The order from the Department of Personnel and Training states that his appointment will be effective from June 10, 2024.

Dr. P. K. Mishra, a retired IAS officer, belongs to the 1972 batch has been closely associated with Prime Minister Modi for the past decade and has previously served as the additional principal secretary to the Prime Minister from 2014 to 2019.

Question: Who has been reappointed as the Principal Secretary to Prime Minister Narendra Modi?

A) Pramod Kumar Mishra
B) Amit Shah
C) Ajit Doval
D) S. Jaishankar

Answer: A) Pramod Kumar Mishra

Exit mobile version